

MANBA FINANCE LIMITED COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

A. Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Sujay Jagani	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Abhinav Sharma	Member	Independent Director
3	Ms. Neelam Tater	Member	Independent Director

B. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Ms. Neelam Tater	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Abhinav Sharma	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Nallepilly Ramaswami Parameswaran	Member	Independent Director

C. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Manish Shah	Chairperson	Managing Director
2	Mr. Nallepilly Ramaswami Parameswaran	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Abhinav Sharma	Member	Independent Director
4	Mrs. Nikita Shah	Member	Whole-time Director



D. Asset Liability Management Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Manish Shah	Chairperson	Managing Director
2	Mr. Nallepilly Ramaswami Parameswaran	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Jay Mota	Member	Whole-time Director & Chief Financial Officer

E. Risk Management Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Abhinav Sharma	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Monil Shah	Member	Whole-time Director
3	Mr. Nallepilly Ramaswami Parameswaran	Member	Independent Director
4	Mr. Sujay Jagani	Member	Independent Director

F. IT Strategy Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Ms. Neelam Tater	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Nallepilly Ramaswami Parameswaran	Member	Independent Director
3	Ms. Mamta Telange	Member	Chief Technology Officer
4	Mr. Sujay Jagani	Member	Independent Director
5	Mr. K Pranav Rao	Member	Chief Information Officer



G. Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Abhinav Sharma	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Manish K Shah	Member	Managing Director
3	Mr. Monil Shah	Member	Whole-time Director
4	Mr. Sujay Jagani	Member	Independent Director

H. Grievance Redressal Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Manish K Shah	Chairperson	Managing Director
2	Mr. Monil Shah	Member	Whole-time Director
3	Mr. Jay Mota	Member	Whole-time Director & Chief Financial Officer