Terms of appointment of our Independent Directors:

a) Tenure:

Sr.	Name of Director	Tenure	
No.			
1.	Anshu Shrivastava	1 st April 2020 up to 31 st March 2025	Five years
2.	Abhinav Sharma	2 nd September 2019 up to the	Five years
		conclusion of 5 th AGM subsequent	
		to AGM dated September 24, 2019	
3.	Neelam Tater	25 th October 2023 to 24 th October	Three years
		2026	

b) Remuneration:

Our Independent Directors will be entitled to receive sitting fees for attending meetings of the board and committee meetings pursuant to a shareholders resolution dated January 04, 2024, as follows:

	(in ₹ lakh		
Sr.	Name of Director	Amount	
No.			
4.	Anshu Shrivastava	₹ 0.05 lakhs per board or committee meeting subject to a	
		maximum limit of ₹ 1 lakh per year.	
5.	Abhinav Sharma	₹ 0.05 lakhs per board or committee meeting subject to a	
		maximum limit of ₹ 1 lakh per year.	
6.	Neelam Tater	₹ 0.05 lakhs per board or committee meeting subject to a	
		maximum limit of ₹ 1 lakh per year.	

Further, our Independent Directors may be paid reimbursement of expenses as permitted under the Companies Act and the SEBI LODR Regulations.